chapter information 2014-2015

Illinois College of Optometry

Chapter President: Rina Sheth

Email: rinaksheth@gmail.com

Advisor: Tracy Faulkner

Indiana University School of Optometry

Chapter President: Christina Welling

Email: wellingc@indiana.edu

Advisor: Dr. Carolyn Begley

Website: http://www.opt.indiana.edu/StuAdmin/nosa2.aspx

InterAmerican University of PR School of Optometry

Chapter President: Janis James

Email: iauprnosa@gmail.com

Ferris State University Michigan College of Optometry

Chapter President: Akilah Williams

Email: akilah08@gmail.com

New England College of Optometry

Chapter President: Lauren Soukup

Email: laurensoukup17@neco.edu

Advisor: Angela Abrahams

Nova Southeastern University

Chapter President: Alexis Broussard

Email: ab2102@nova.edu

Advisor: Sherrol Reynolds

Ohio State University College of Optometry.

Chapter President: Gil Guedes

Email: guedes.2s@osu.edu

Advisors: Drs. Jackie Davis and Vondolee Delgado-Nixon

Website: https://www.facebook.com/groups/252603088177212/?bookmark_t=group

Pacific University College Of Optometry

President: Felicia Rai

Email: rai1722@pacificu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Beth Kinoshita

Website: www.wix.com/nosa89/puco

Pennsylvania College of Optometry at Salus University

Chapter President: Evelyn Dearing

Email: edeari@salus.edu

Advisor: Janice Mignogna

Website: http://www.salus.edu/students/nosa.htm

Southern California College of Optometry

Chapter President: Myron Jimenez

Email: mjimenez.2016@ketchum.edu

Chapter Email address: scconosa@scco.edu

Southern College of Optometry

Chapter President: Kirsten McKnight

Email: kmcknight@student.sco.edu

Advisor: Dr. Cynthia Heard, Dr. Betty Harville

Website: www.sco.edu/NOSA

SUNY College of Optometry

Chapter President: Mandip Kaur

Email: mkaur@sunyopt.edu

Advisor: Dr. Andre Stanberry

University of Alabama at Birmingham School of Optometry

Chapter President: Kayla Schmidt

Email: kschmidt@uab.edu

Advisor: Janene Sims, OD, PhD

University of Houston College of Optometry

Chapter President: Millie Dave

Email: millie.dave@gmail.com

Advisor: Dr. Pad Segu

Email address: psegu@optometry.uh.edu

University of the Incarnate Word Rosenberg School of Optometry

Chapter President: Vanessa Do

Email: vdo@student.uiwtx.edu

Advisor: Dr. A. Philip Aitsebaomo

Website: https://www.facebook.com/pages/NOSA-UIWRSO/150497171696436?ref=hl

University of Missouri St Louis

Chapter President: Valerie Arnold

Email: vrbmtf@mail.umsl.edu

Advisor: Dr. Alexander Harris

Email address: AHarris@umsl.edu

Website: http://umslnosa.weebly.com/

Western University of Health Sciences College of Optometry

Chapter President: Farouk Bruce

Email: fbruce@westernu.edu

Chapter Email address: nosaclub@westernu.edu

Advisors: Dr. Tiffenie Harris and Dr. Efrain Castellanos

No Frame

NATIONAL OPTOMETRIC STUDENT ASSOCIATION

No Frame