chapter information

Illinois College of Optometry

Chapter President: Kourtney Hickman

Email: ahickman@eyedoc.ico.edu

Advisor: Tracy Faulkner

Indiana University School of Optometry

Chapter President: Erika Johnson

Email address: edj2@indiana.edu

Advisor: Dr. Carolyn Begley

Website: http://www.opt.indiana.edu/StuAdmin/nosa2.aspx

New England College of Optometry

Chapter President: Stacy Hu

Email address: stacy_hu@neco.edu, joy_huang@neco.edu

Advisor: Angela Abrahams

Nova Southeastern University

Chapter President: Caleb St. Jean

Email address: cs1961@nova.edu

Advisor: Sherrol Reynolds

Ohio State University College of Optometry.

Chapter President: Janel Elamin

Email: JElamin@optometry.osu.edu

Advisors: Drs. Jackie Davis and Vondolee Delgado-Nixon

Website: https://www.facebook.com/groups/252603088177212/?bookmark_t=group

Pacific University College Of Optometry

President: Vanessa Garcia

Email: garc2592@pacificu.edu

Advisor: Dr. Beth Kinoshita

Website: www.wix.com/nosa89/puco

Pennsylvania College of Optometry at Salus University

Chapter President: Stefanie Hwang

Email address: shwang@salus.edu

Advisor: Janice Mignogna

Website: http://www.salus.edu/students/nosa.htm

Southern California College of Optometry

Chapter President: Myron Jimenez,

Email addres: mjimenez.2016@scco.edu

Chapter Email address: scconosa@scco.edu

Southern College of Optometry

Chapter President: Brittney Tounsel

Email: Btounsel@student.sco.edu

Advisor: Dr. Cynthia Heard, Dr. Betty Harville

Website: www.sco.edu/NOSA

SUNY College of Optometry

Chapter President: Meklit Abebe

Email address: mabebe@sunyopt.edu

Advisor: Dr. Andre Stanberry

University of Alabama at Birmingham School of Optometry

Chapter President: Monica Kennedy

Email: monica87@uab.edu

Advisor: Janene Sims, OD, PhD

University of Houston College of Optometry

Chapter President: Millie Dave

Email address: millie.dave@gmail.com

Advisor: Dr. Pad Segu

Email address: psegu@optometry.uh.edu

University of the Incarnate Word Rosenberg School of Optometry

Chapter President: Shannon Leon

Email: sams@student.uiwtx.edu

Advisor: Dr. A. Philip Aitsebaomo

Website: https://www.facebook.com/pages/NOSA-UIWRSO/150497171696436?ref=hl

University of Missouri St Louis

Chapter President: Deli Shirizian

Email address: ds8t7@mail.umsl.edu

Advisor: Dr. Alexander Harris

Email address: AHarris@umsl.edu

Website: http://umslnosa.weebly.com/

Western University of Health Sciences College of Optometry

Chapter President: Lidia Tekie

Email address: ltekie@westernu.edu

Chapter Email address: nosaclub@westernu.edu

Advisors: Dr. Tiffenie Harris and Dr. Efrain Castellanos

No Frame

NATIONAL OPTOMETRIC STUDENT ASSOCIATION

No Frame